Dec 012012

Division Awards

Bro. Neri Fulton, O.S.F. Award – AAA Division Champion
St. Anthony’s

Howie Smith Award – AA Division Champion
St. Francis Prep

Championship Awards

Tom Murray Award – A Varsity Champion
Bishop Ford

Joe Lamas Award – AA Varsity Champion

Michael Cunnion Memorial Trophy
Presented to the League Champions

Joseph Tricario Memorial Trophy
Presented to the Winning Coach
Stephen Boyd

Assistant Coaches Awards
Presented by the Head Coach
Joe Horan
Mike Dolce
Jack Moran
Dennis Bligen
John McDaid
Ed Roesler
Will Ryan
Luke Nawrocki

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.