Dec 012013

Bro. Neri Fulton, O.S.F. Award – AAA Division Champion
St. Anthony’s

Championship Awards
Tom Murray Award – A Varsity Champion
St. John the Baptist

Joe Lamas Award – AA Varsity Champion
Cardinal Hayes

Michael Cunnion Memorial Trophy
Presented to the League Champions
St. Anthony’s

Joseph Tricario Memorial Trophy
Presented to the Winning Coach
Richard Reichert

Assistant Coaches Awards
Presented by the Head Coach
Lenny Anderson
Larry Broesler
Alex Conlon
Fred Gallagher
Chris Koepplin
Bob Lewis
Mark Maier
Mike Maratto
Dick McGuire
George McLaren
Matt McLees
Joe Minucci
Tom Monahan
Neil Varricchio

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.