Oct 112021

Congratulations to the 2020-21 Inductees to the CHSFL Board of Governors

Reverend Mark Vaillancourt – Kennedy Catholic/St. Joseph by the Sea
Michael Cosentino Jr. – St. Peter’s
Felix Petrillo – Iona Prep
Moses Tajong – Mount Saint Michael
Kahmal Roy – Holy Trinity
Richard Grismer – Chaminade
Vin Minichello – Monsignor Farrell/St. Peter’s
William Louisa – Xaverian/Monsignor Farrell/St. Joseph by the Sea
Nick Giannatasio – Moore Catholic/Bishop Ford/Nazareth
Phil Alba – St. John the Baptist

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.